Booth 29

of regina

The University of Regina is a comprehensive, mid-sized university which is home to 10 faculties, two academic units and approximately two dozen academic departments which have established reputations for excellence and innovative programs. Our campuses in Regina and Saskatoon are located on Treaty 4 and Treaty 6 territories, the ancestral lands of the Cree, Saulteaux, Dakota, Nakoda, and Lakota nations and the homeland of the Métis.The University of Regina believes that our strength lies in our relationships and our interconnectedness and that together we are stronger. We believe in the power of community and honouring who we are, where we are, where we have been, and where we are going.

3737 Wascana Pkwy,
Regina, SK
S4S 0A2


book an

Can’t join us for a presentation or for drop-in sessions? Book an appointment with one of our amazing recruiters!

Additional Resources

Future Students Info
How to Apply
Scholarships and Awards
URegina Viewbook
Our Programs
Indigenous Student Info
Admission Requirements